Founded 2012, Black Gold Coffee Co., Ltd. Has traveled around the world in search of great coffee, and worked directly with coffee farmers to ensure the flavor and quality of our coffee beans.it’s a long journey from to cup. We always pay close attention to every detail making sure that the final results are worthy of coffee execl-lence .Let usbring you a remarkable coffee experience!

Authenticte

Fairtrade

Fair-trade organization create trading partnerships that are based on dialogue, transparency and respect, that seeks greater equity in international trade. These partnerships contribute to sustainable development by offering better trading conditions to coffee bean farmers. Organization actively engage in supporting producers and sustainable environmental farming practices.

United States Department of Agriculture

Coffee farmers value the importance to the reuse of resources, conservation of soil, water, and environmental quality. They do not use synthetic fertilizers and persistent pesticides, and do not use nongenetic engineering or ionizing radiation in production. During the production, non-organic coffees are isolated.

Rainforest Alliance

The Rainforest Alliance is a non-profit organization based in New York. Its mission is to conserve biodiversity by promoting sustainability in agriculture, forest, tourism and other businesses. Rainforest Alliance standards are intended to protect the environment and rights if workers.

Certified Organic

In addition to being a healthy choice, organic coffee beans also provide a balance between protecting the environment and stabilizing the natural environment. The soil, coffee tree, roasting, delivery and environment are examined every year by a professional institution. All the conditions have to be in line with all standards to obtain the organic certification.

Drink Shade Grown coffee

To increase the volume of coffee produced and with the added value of wood fuel, farmers usually cut down the trees in the coffee farm. Coffee trees exposed to sunlight are more vulnerable to pests and diseases, and therefore require the use of large amounts of pesticides. Sade Grown certified coffee bean, a natural tree pod rooftop in its planting environment, protects the soil from rain erosion (causing nutrient and soil loss). At the same time provide the natural balance of coffee trees. As result, the use of chemical fertilizers can be reduced, which protects the growth of natural ecology and coffee beans.

Organic Crop Improvement Association International,Inc.

OCIA (Non-profit) is one of the leading organic certification organizations in the world, provides organic researches, education and authentication. The Scope of the certification covers the cultivators, processed food factories and sales of organic agriculture in countries around the United States, Africa, Europe and the Pacific.

自2012年起,黑金咖啡為了尋找更優質的咖啡生豆,我們走訪世界各地,親自到產地與農民溝通,一起合作。從種植、採收處理到運送過程,每個流程都深入參與,只為了能做到最好。咖啡莊園的用心,還有農民辛苦的付出與燦爛的笑容,一顆咖啡豆從產地到您的手中,需要經歷層層的環節與眾人的專注和努力。雖然這是一段很漫長的路程,但我們會用心把關每個細節,確保我們的咖啡呈現出卓越的風味與口感,但給您令人忘懷的咖啡印象。

國際認證

公平交易生豆 Fairtrade

經公平貿易組織(Fairtrade Organization)認證的咖啡生豆採購,保障小規模自耕農民所生產的高品質咖啡的價格,確保他們的農作物以公道的價錢賣出,改善他們的生活環境、品質,並且給予技術上的協助用來幫助這些咖啡農從事有機農法。

USDA 美國官方有機認證標章

咖啡農重視可重新使用資源、水土保持並注重環境品 質,不使用合成化肥及持久性殺蟲劑種植、不使用非 基因改造工程或離子幅射生產、生產過程中和非有機咖啡隔離。

雨林聯盟 Rainforest Alliance

熱帶雨林聯盟為1987年設立於紐約的世界性非政府組 織(NGO),針對以傳統農業法來防止濫開發,一方面 保護自然生態,又可維護優良農園的農家生活為認定 的對象,藉由改變土地的使用方法、商業行為、以及 消費者的行為來保護生態系統和它依存的人類及野生 動物,並達到對生物多樣性的保存和提供永續發展。

有機咖啡認證 Certified Organic

有機咖啡豆除了是健康的選擇,也是保護生態、穩定大自然環境的平衡。 由專業機構,每年從土壤、咖啡樹、烘焙到運送等過程及環境逐一檢驗,所有條件均符合標準才能獲此有機咖啡豆的認證。

遮陰認證 Drink Shade Grown coffee

為了讓咖啡豆的產量更大、更快,同時賺取木材燃料的附加價值,咖啡農會將咖啡園內的樹木砍掉。暴露在陽光下的咖啡樹較易受到病蟲的侵害,因此需要施用大量的農藥。符合遮蔭認證的咖啡豆,其種植環境區的天然樹棚可以保護土壤免受雨水沖蝕,而造成養分與土壤的流失。同時提供咖啡樹自然的生態平衡,如此一來可以減少化學肥料的使用,對咖啡豆的生長和自然生態都是一種保障。

國際有機作物促進協會 AUTHENTICATE

國際有機作物進促進協會(OCIA)為全球有機認證領導機構之一,屬於非營利的第三機構.提供各項有機研究、教育及認證的活動,其認證的範圍涵蓋了全美國、非洲、歐洲及太平洋週圍國家的有機農業實行的耕作者,加工食品廠商以及販售業者。